The ITC continues with its low dues for the Thunderbird enthusiast

$26/year US & Canada
$35/year for all other countries!
Want to become a member of
the ITC? Download our application or
Created by serious people just for fun . . .


From left to right (first row): Martin Brugmans (past Concours Director),
Sandy Schatz (ITC Secretary), Amy Schatz (Script Ass't Editor and Webmaster),
Connie Ammell, and Malcolm Green (ITC President).
Second row: Taylor Espnaet and Katie Warg


Ken Leaman (past ITC President) and his wife, Ann,
accepting the President's Award.


From left to right: Sandy Hayes (convention chairman),
Rich Schatz (Script Editor), Jim Osowski (ITC V-P), and Darlene Osowski.


From left to right (top row): Dennis Connor (ITC Merchandise),
Ken Harvey, and Stephen Bozzi.
Second row: Gail Chase, Carol Connor, Lucille Harvey, and Lynn Bozzi.


In center of pic (l to r): Nick Anzano (Concours Chairman), Gerald Kroshus,
and Bob Murphy.


New Conours Chairman, Nick Anzano, announcing the winners.
to see a list and pictures of the winners, go here.


ITC Script Editor, Dr. Rich Schatz, announcing the recipients of
the Editor's Award.
to see pictures of the two recipients, go here.


ITC Vice-President, James "Moose" Osowski,
handing out his coveted Golden Moose Award.
to see a picture of the winner, go here.